Visit - Switzerland

Description Website URL Category Country
       
Matterhorn https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/destinations/matterhorn-symbol-for-switzerland/ Attractions Switzerland
The Rhine Falls https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/the-rhine-falls/ Attractions Switzerland
Aletsch Glacier https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/destinations/aletsch-the-largest-alpine-glacier/ Attractions Switzerland
Creux du Van https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/creux-du-van-natural-spectacle/ Attractions Switzerland
Jungfraujoch https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/destinations/jungfraujoch/ Attractions Switzerland
Chillon Castle https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/chillon-castle/ Attractions Switzerland
Ruinaulta https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/ruinaulta-switzerlands-grand-canyon/ Attractions Switzerland
Bernina Express https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/bernina-express/ Attractions Switzerland
St. Gotthard Pass https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/st-gotthard-pass-nostalgia-on-the-tremola/ Attractions Switzerland
Switzerland's Museum of Transportation https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/switzerlands-museum-of-transportation/ Attractions Switzerland
Emmental AOP Show Dairy https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/emmental-aop-show-dairy/ Attractions Switzerland
Salt Mines of Bex https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/salt-mines/ Attractions Switzerland
Open Air Museum Ballenberg https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/open-air-museum-ballenberg/ Attractions Switzerland
Maison Cailler https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/maison-cailler-the-swiss-chocolate-factory/ Attractions Switzerland
Kunst Museum Winterthur https://www.myswitzerland.com/en/experiences/oskar-reinhart-museum/ Attractions Switzerland