Visit - Singapore

Description Website URL Category Country
       
Singapore Zoo https://www.zoo.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Night Safari https://www.nightsafari.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
River Safari https://www.wrs.com.sg/en/river-safari.html Attractions Singapore
Jurong Bird Park https://www.wrs.com.sg/en/jurong-bird-park.html Attractions Singapore
Sands SkyPark Observation Deck https://www.marinabaysands.com/attractions/sands-skypark.html Attractions Singapore
Sands Theatre http://www.sandstheatre.com/ Attractions Singapore
Raffles Marina Lighthouse https://www.rafflesmarina.com.sg/about/group-1/rm-lighthouse.html Attractions Singapore
Trick Eye Museum - Singapore https://www.sentosa.com.sg/en/things-to-do/attractions/trick-eye-museum-singapore/ Attractions Singapore
KidZ & Craft at KidZania Singapore https://www.sentosa.com.sg/en/things-to-do/attractions/kidzania-singapore/ Attractions Singapore
Red Dot Design Museum https://www.museum.red-dot.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Singapore Flyer https://www.singaporeflyer.com/ Attractions Singapore
KidZania Singapore https://kidzania.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Formula 1 Singapore Grand Prix https://www.formula1.com/en/racing/2019/Singapore.html Attractions Singapore
Mega Adventure Park https://sg.megaadventure.com/ Attractions Singapore
Forest Adventure - Tree Top Adventure Park https://forestadventure.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Rail Corridor https://www.nparks.gov.sg/railcorridor Attractions Singapore
Changi Museum http://www.changimuseum.sg Attractions Singapore
National Gallery Singapore https://www.nationalgallery.sg/ Attractions Singapore
ArtScience Museum https://www.marinabaysands.com/museum.html Attractions Singapore
Digital Light Canvas https://www.marinabaysands.com/attractions/digital-light-canvas.html Attractions Singapore
Spectra - A Light and Water Show https://www.marinabaysands.com/attractions/spectra.html Attractions Singapore
Civilian War Memorial https://www.visitsingapore.com/see-do-singapore/history/memorials/civilian-war-memorial/ Attractions Singapore
Indian Heritage Centre https://www.indianheritage.org.sg/en Attractions Singapore
The Intan http://www.the-intan.com/ Attractions Singapore
Surf Cove by Wave House Sentosa https://surfcove.sg Attractions Singapore
Skyline Luge Sentosa https://www.skylineluge.com/en/sentosa/ Attractions Singapore
Resorts World Sentosa https://www.rwsentosa.com/en Attractions Singapore
Marina Bay Sands https://www.marinabaysands.com/ Attractions Singapore
Fort Siloso http://www.fortsiloso.com/ Attractions Singapore
Fort Siloso Skywalk https://www.sentosa.com.sg/en/things-to-do/attractions/fort-siloso-skywalk/ Attractions Singapore
Southernmost Point of Continental Asia https://www.sentosa.com.sg/en/things-to-do/attractions/southernmost-point-of-continental-asia/ Attractions Singapore
Sentosa Nature Discovery https://www.sentosa.com.sg/en/things-to-do/attractions/sentosa-nature-discovery/ Attractions Singapore
Animal & Bird Encounters https://www.sentosa.com.sg/en/things-to-do/attractions/animal-encounters/ Attractions Singapore
National Gallery Singapore https://www.nationalgallery.sg/ Attractions Singapore
International Baptist Church https://www.ibcs.org/ Attractions Singapore
The Fullerton Heritage Singapore https://www.thefullertonheritage.com/ Attractions Singapore
Wesley Methodist Church https://www.methodist.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Battlebox https://www.battlebox.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Gillman Barracks https://www.gillmanbarracks.com/ Attractions Singapore
Coney Island Park https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/coney-island-park Attractions Singapore
Singapore City Gallery https://www.ura.gov.sg/Corporate/Singapore-City-Gallery Attractions Singapore
Chinatown Heritage Centre https://www.chinatownheritagecentre.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Changi Beach Park https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/changi-beach-park Attractions Singapore
MacRitchie Reservoir Park https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/macritchie-reservoir-park Attractions Singapore
Buddha Tooth Relic Temple and Museum https://www.btrts.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Night Safari https://www.nightsafari.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Labrador Nature Reserve https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/labrador-nature-reserve Attractions Singapore
Abdul Gafoor Mosque http://abdulgafoormosque.sg/ Attractions Singapore
HortPark https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/hortpark Attractions Singapore
The Southern Ridges https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/the-southern-ridges Attractions Singapore
Sir Stamford Raffles Statue https://www.visitsingapore.com/see-do-singapore/history/memorials/sir-raffles-statue-landing-site/ Attractions Singapore
Singapore Art Museum https://www.singaporeartmuseum.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Peranakan Museum https://www.peranakanmuseum.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Gardens by the Bay https://www.gardensbythebay.com.sg/en.html Attractions Singapore
Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple http://srivkt.org/ Attractions Singapore
Asian Civilisations Museum https://www.acm.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Silat Road Sikh Temple https://sikhs.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Singapore Philatelic Museum https://www.spm.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Maghain Aboth Synagogue https://www.singaporejews.com/ Attractions Singapore
Sultan Mosque http://sultanmosque.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Jurong Bird Park https://www.wrs.com.sg/en/jurong-bird-park.html Attractions Singapore
Bukit Timah Nature Reserve https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/bukit-timah-nature-reserve Attractions Singapore
Henderson Waves https://www.visitsingapore.com/see-do-singapore/architecture/modern/henderson-waves/ Attractions Singapore
Fort Canning Park https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/fort-canning-park Attractions Singapore
NUS Baba House https://babahouse.nus.edu.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Istana Heritage Gallery https://www.istana.gov.sg/Visit-And-Explore/Istana-Heritage-Gallery Attractions Singapore
Malay Heritage Centre https://www.malayheritage.org.sg/en Attractions Singapore
Singapore Discovery Centre https://www.sdc.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Singapore Botanic Gardens https://www.nparks.gov.sg/SBG Attractions Singapore
River Safari https://www.wrs.com.sg/en/river-safari.html Attractions Singapore
MINT Museum of Toys https://emint.com/ Attractions Singapore
Lee Kong Chian Natural History Museum https://lkcnhm.nus.edu.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Reflections at Bukit Chandu https://www.visitsingapore.com/see-do-singapore/history/memorials/reflections-at-bukit-chandu/ Attractions Singapore
Cathedral of the Good Shepherd https://cathedral.catholic.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall https://www.sysnmh.org.sg/en Attractions Singapore
Goodman Arts Centre https://www.goodmanartscentre.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Armenian Church https://www.armeniansinasia.org/ Attractions Singapore
Sri Mariamman Temple http://smt.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore
St Joseph's Church https://stjoseph-bt.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Images of Singapore LIVE https://www.imagesofsingaporelive.com/ Attractions Singapore
East Coast Park https://www.nparks.gov.sg/gardens-parks-and-nature/parks-and-nature-reserves/east-coast-park Attractions Singapore
Sungei Buloh Wetland Reserve https://www.nparks.gov.sg/sbwr Attractions Singapore
National Museum of Singapore https://www.nationalmuseum.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Ngee Ann Cultural Centre http://thengeeannkongsi.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
Chinese Heritage Centre https://www.chinatownheritagecentre.com.sg/ Attractions Singapore
St Andrew's Cathedral https://cathedral.org.sg/ Attractions Singapore